Announcing the new Shadow Cabinet members

It is with great pleasure and pride that I introduce the new members of my Shadow Cabinet;

Sandy Aberdeen, Larry Ashmore, Pat Cuthbert, James Friesen, Roger Gagne, Sheryl McCumsey, Janet Keeping, James Kohut, Carl Svoboda, Catriona Wright and Ryan Zedic

This group  brings a depth of experience and knowledge that is outstanding! Check out their portfolios and biographies .

These cabinet members are excited about including their voice in the political dialogue taking place here in Alberta.

Romy Tittel

Leader of the Green Party of Alberta

Comments 1

  • Congratulations to all who have accepted this important task.

    I look forward to working with you to bring the Green Message to the People of Alberta.

Leave a Reply