And the new leader is … Cheryle Chagnon-Greyeyes: Congratulations Cheryle !!

And sincere thanks to the two other candidates Brian Deheer and Matt Levicki for their contribution to the democratic process and the Green Party of Alberta.  Matt withdrew from the race before the vote but his interest in running for the leadership is much appreciated.